In the 7th episode of Friends season 1, The One With the Blackout, when Phoebe first met Paulo, he said something in Italian apparently attractive to Phoebe so that Phoebe said "you betcha" in reply with a grin on her face. My question is: what was it in Italian and what does it mean? Thank you :)
0 comments:
Post a Comment