Friday, December 23, 2011

Whom do you think is the most arrogant the Australians or Indians?I am sure Indians are no less offenders.?

Harbajan Singh has done it again and know i am sure he called Symonds a monkey and should have kicked out of international cricket then and there for racism.He is the biggest rascist cricket has ever seen.

0 comments:

Post a Comment