Sunday, December 18, 2011

Do anyone find R-truth to be annoying....OMG now he's on raw with his crappy boyfriend J.Morrison?

R Truth is more tolerable than Cena. I choose him over Cena any day. And your right Morrison is better as heel. But hmmmm he's very handsome and all but I would love to see him with another gimmick. Maybe something a little edgy or darker. lol

0 comments:

Post a Comment